What Is Normal… 

You don’t know me. And you never will. You may know parts of me. But I will only ever let you see what I want you to see. You will only know what I want you to know. I will only let you in, when you let me in. I’ll open my door if you open yours.


What is normal⁉️Normal is whatever it means to YOU. It is your own perception, vision, beliefs, thoughts, standards & expectations. My normal will never be your normal. I don’t even like that word because it is so vast & has a different interpretation through every single human beings eyes.

I try to live a life with my eyes & heart wide open. Open to learning, appreciating, loving, caring & giving.

You can’t hurt me. Because I won’t let you. If you love me, I will love you… regardless.

Something I love to live by…. “Let your inner ‘weird’ shine bright. If someone doesn’t like you that is THEIR problem. Not yours. You don’t have to be everyone’s friend nor do you have to be around environments that don’t completely fulfill your soul to its highest + happiest contempt”.🔛🔝

I want to take this moment (if you read this far, bless) to offer my gratitude, love & appreciation to my real, authentic OG’s. My BFF’s that have & will forever be true to their hearts within our friendships &/or on a daily to strangers. You know who you are.

