Moments Like These 

Just experienced the simplest thing which made my heart sing. I LOVE & adore moments like these. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

 

Of course was at my favourite supermarket WHOLEFOODS & I took my headphones off to talk to the two girls serving me at the checkout. One of them asking the other what her favourite things to eat were down certain aisles or in certain areas of the store. I listened & then joined in saying, “I love that you girls are talking about food & how happy it is making you feel.” Then we all laughed & giggled & started talking about the amazing vegan cheesecake.😂🙌🏻

 

I left the supermarket with the biggest grin on my face. Just feeling grateful for moments like these that I get to have with strangers & sharing the exact same passion for the every day blessings & joy we get + from food. How blessed we are to even have these opportunities.
Even better, as I was walking down the street still grinning & smiling at the world. The guy that walked passed me could 100% see the genuine happiness I was feeling on my face, I had totally passed that on to him & he smiled back at me and we turned to look at each other as we walked passed holding the biggest cheesy smiles at each other then carried on our ways.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

I hope you all experience these tiny we thrills of life that occur every day. It literally just depends on whether you chose to notice it or not. 🙌🏻✨

